Logo

Locations

Frameless Hong Kong

Frameless Asia Pacific Limited (headquarters)

Unit A1, 9/F, Roxy Industrial Centre,
58-66 Tai Lin Pai Road,
Kwai Chung, New Territories,
Hong Kong SAR
香港新界葵涌大連排道58-66號樂聲工業中心9樓A1室

Phone: (852) 2424 4968
Fax: (852) 2424 8968
Email: info@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Marcel Sossnowski


Frameless Shenzhen

Frameless Asia Pacific (Shenzhen) Manufacturing Limited
馬索哈德服裝配件制品(深圳)有限公司

中國廣東省深圳市寶安區沙井街道新橋同富裕工業區恒明珠科技工業園6幢4樓西面

Phone: (86) 755 2321 3770
Fax: (86) 755 2321 3771
Email: china@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Maggie Chan
Email: maggie.c@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Germany

Frameless Asia Pacific Vertriebsgesellschaft Germany GmbH

Nymphenburger Str.102
80636 München
HRB 196796

Email: germany@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Harald Bergel
Email: harald@frameless-asia-pacific.com



Frameless Holland

Frameless Asia Pacific Holland

Ben van Meerendonkstraat 126
1087LE Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Phone: (31) 6-2477-3847
Email: netherlands@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER

Contact Person: Suzanne Houtenbos
Email: suzanne@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless New York

Frameless Asia Pacific USA LLC

1001 Ave of the Americas
Suite 411A,
New York, New York 10018,
USA

Phone: (1) 212-719-7577
Email: usa@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES DIRECTOR

Contact Person: Ted Nathan
Email: ted@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Italy

Frameless Asia Pacific Italy Office

Viale Venezia 25
Bassano Del Grappa
36061 VI
Italy

Phone: (39) 338-1584-894
Email: italy@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER

Contact Person: Stefano Gaddo
Email: stefano@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Turkey

Frameless Asia Pacific Turkey Aksesuar Imalat Sanayi Limited Şirketi.

Tekstilkent Ticaret Merkezi Orucreis Mah.
Tekstilkent Cad. Kapi No: 44 (301), Blok No 10-A
A22 Blok Esenler – Istanbul / Turkey

Tel: (90) 212 641 63 67
Fax: (90) 212 641 63 68
Email: turkey@frameless-asia-pacific.com

Contact Person: Burcu Özdemir
E-Mail: burcu@frameless-asia-pacific.com


Frameless Bangladesh Limited

Frameless Asia Pacific (Bangladesh) Limited

Room 09, 5th Floor, HM Plaza, Plot No 34
Road 02, Sector 03
Uttara Commercial Area, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: bangladesh@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES MANAGER

Contact Person: Md. Al-Amin
Mobile: (880) 1671 713259
Email: al-amin@frameless-asia-pacific.com


FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC UK LIMITED

FRAMELESS ASIA PACIFIC UK LIMITED

Crown House, 72 Hammersmith Road
Hammersmith, Greater London
W14 8TH, United Kingdom

Email: uk@frameless-asia-pacific.com

SALES DIRECTOR

Contact Person: Teresa Piotti
Mobile: (44) 07391 100 757
Email: teresa@frameless-asia-pacific.com